Das Basler Stadtbuch erscheint im Christoph Merian Verlag:

Verlagsanschrift:

 
Postadresse:
Christoph Merian Verlag
St. Alban-Vorstadt 5
Postfach
4002 Basel
Schweiz
 
Besucheradresse:
Christoph Merian Verlag
Rittergasse 35
4051 Basel
Schweiz

Tel:     +41 61 226 33 25
Fax:    +41 61 226 33 45
verlag@merianstiftung.ch

Verlagsteam:

Verlagsleiter
Oliver Bolanz
Tel. +41 61 226 33 48
o.bolanz@merianstiftung.ch

Lektorat & Produktion
Claus Donau
Tel. +41 61 226 33 54
c.donau@merianstiftung.ch

Vertrieb / Hörbuchprogramm
Karin Matt
Tel. +41 61 226 33 25
k.matt@merianstiftung.ch

Werbung & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Andrea Bikle
Tel. +41 61 226 33 50
a.bikle@merianstiftung.ch

Verlagsassistenz
Kevin Heiniger
Tel. +41 61 226 33 78
k.heiniger@merianstiftung.ch

Lernender
Michael Klaiber
Tel. +41 61 226 33 19
m.klaiber@merianstiftung.ch

Praktikantin
Zamira Angst
Tel. +41 61 226 33 86
z.angst@merianstiftung.ch